First Council Meeting of SLLA - 2019/20

First Council Meeting of Sri Lanka Library Association for the year 2019/20 was held on 27th July 2019 at SLLA Auditorium. President  Dr. Nayana Wijayasundara ,Immeediate Past President Mrs. S. Arulanantham , President – Elect Dr. Ruwan Gamage, General Secretary Mrs. Lilamani Amerasekera and the other council members joined lightning the traditional oil lamp and officially inaugurating the meeting.

New Council Members | Photos of the event 

SLLA Newsletter 40 II 2023








Contact Us
Sri Lanka Library Association

Organization of Professional Associations (OPA),
275/75, Stanley Wijesundara Mawatha,
Colombo 07,Sri Lanka.
Tel/Fax: +94-11-2589103
Email:  |  map

Office Opening Hours
Monday to Saturday | 8.30 AM - 4.30 PM

Council Members
President         : Mr. Preethi Liyanage
Gen.Secretary:  Mrs. Varuni Gangabadaarachchi
Edu. Officer: Ms. Priyani Balasooriya ( /

Web Related Contact
Web Coordinator: Mr. C.N.D. Punchihewa

Copyright © 2021 | Sri Lanka Library Association. All rights reserved.
Designed & Maintained by M N Ravikumar